DoubleShot Camera

I think once I mentioned that I have an awesome Double Shot camera. Or didn’t I? Oh well. I do. I do have one and this thing is AWESOME. There’s something special about film, you know? It’s a toy camera that shoots two shots on the same frame. It’s kind of nifty to see which shots get lined up next to each other!

Buy the The Double Shot Camera ($45) at the Photojojo Store!

My only reservations about this camera is that I’ve had a lot of difficulty in developing the film. I’ve send it to Walmart, even Snapfish.com (sob) and everyone keeps cutting my film up, which ruins the point of having a camera that takes two shots in one frame.  *sigh*

Flickr

Leave a Reply

