Wish List: OluKai Boots

I live in Hawaii.  I don’t really have a reason to wear boots therefore I don’t really have a reason to *buy* boots.  But man, oh man, these Olukai Boots are super cute.

Okukai Holo Lio ($270)

Okukai Kaona ($165)

Olokai O Laila ($190)

From what I understand, Olukai was started by a guy from Maui who worked for Nike and other top footwear companies.  He retired and started his own footwear business.  My next pair of slippers will be Olukai’s. I have my eye on this:

Olukai Kumi ($80)

Leave a Reply

