April Birchbox: The Natural

I’m so bummed, I don’t get to actually *test* my April Birchbox products until I get back from Japan.  Bummer, looks like there are some pretty interesting things in there!

Mikaseven's April Birchbox

Here’s what I got:
– Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift – Eau de Parfum
– Willa Clear Face Moisturizer
– Alima Pure Nourishing Lip Balm
– Benta Berry G-1 Exfoiliating Facial Cleanser
– Le Palais des Thes Tea Bags

YES skincare products.  I will always be happy when I get to try skincare products, although I wish the sizes were bigger.  This box looks a bit empty.  Everything is natural in this box, which is a bonus.  Thank you Birchbox!  (LOL I think it’s good that they sent the Taylor Swift fragrance.  I don’t think I would have ever picked it up, otherwise.  I love your music Taylor, but I was a bit iffy about a scent.)

P.S. Next month’s box is inspired by Gossip Girl!  I hope that means some high-end stuff.  I’m excited.  With the rate that my Birchbox gets shipped to me, I’m hoping it’ll be waiting for me when I get back!

P.P.S. For you ladies out there who subscribe, make sure you review your products!  You get 10 points for every product you review.  100 points means 10 bucks off your next order, so you’ll pretty much get that every two boxes.  It’s a great way for Birchbox to get feedback. 

P.P.P.S.  (Haha)  They have a beta for Men’s boxes now!  They’re a bit more expensive but it comes with more/larger products.

Leave a Reply

