Michelle Phan: Formal Event Makeup

Idk about you guys but my feeds have been EXPLODING with wedding pictures. Congratulations to all our newlywed friends!

I love weddings but I always struggle with my makeup.  I don’t want to look to over-done but I always feel that my look is too minimal, especially for something “fancy” like this.  ESPECIALLY when you take lots of pictures!

But that, my friends, is the reason why we have awesome makeup gurus like Michelle Phan, who happily share their effortless yet chic formal event makeup tips with us.  Thank goodness for Youtube.

Leave a Reply

