UNIQLO x Velvet Maxi Dress (for short girls!)

I am 5’3″. This dress does not drag on the ground. HURRAY!

UNIQLO x Velvet Maxi Dress ($29.90)

I love this dress!  It is fitted but not too clingy (I bought a L in Japanese sizing because it was the only one they had left.  It fits almost like an American Small.  I guess it’s supposed to fit loosely.  (Awesome…but a huge size/fit difference, no?) and I wear it with a cinch belt and some black T-strap sandals.  Perfect for summer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

