Greek Yogurt and Crushed Almond Banana Popsicles

First off, let me start by introducing you the coolness which is Pumps & Iron.  It is one of the neatest blogs I’ve come across so far–she combines DIY, Workouts, and Fashion into one really interesting blog.  It’s definitely one of my favorites!

Nicole also does recipes–here’s one for Greek Yogurt and Crushed Almond Banana Popsicles. 

Ahhh I want one. Click through for an easy to follow tutorial with lots of pictures~

Hurray!  I think I’ve got everything that I need to make these at home.  (Don’t you hate when you’re missing just ONE thing?)  I think I’ll make a batch of them for an afternoon pick-me-up.

Leave a Reply

