DIY: Hemp Hoop Earrings

I’m one of those girls who has. . . boring jewelry.  Honestly.  Well scratch that–I think my Tribal Styles earrings are pretty cool and eye-catching, but I lack pieces with color!

Which is why I’m thinking of trying my hand at these Hemp Hoop Earrings, courtesy of Jenni Radosevich of I Spy DIY Style.

Part of Etsy’s How-Tuesdays

I like color!  I’m probably going to make mine in something bright.  Maybe something with a splash of yellow?  Also, I’m planning on using only small or light beads–I’m not a fan of heavy earrings.

This is a great way to repurpose those hoop earrings that you don’t wear anymore!



Leave a Reply

