October 2012 Birchbox: Goop

October 2012 Birchbox – Goop

  • Lulu Organics Lavender + Clary Hair Powder
  • Luna Bar
  • Karuna Hydrating Treatment Mask
  • Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre (24 Hour Miracle Cream)
  • Naked Princess Naked Shine Luscious Lip Gloss

So.  What did you guys get?  My favorite things are the mask and the Luna Bar.  I’m a bit torn.  I feel somewhat jilted, because the samples look so small!  On the bright side, they’ll all be super useful for when I travel.  Where else would I get small tiny packets of hair powder?  Or a really good mask for my 10 hour flight?  Thank you Birchbox!

…Or perhaps I just feel a bit jilted because the October 2012 Glam Bag looked way way way more enticing.  PLUS you get a bag!

P.S. That eyeliner and mascara are theBalm products.  Maybe I should pick up a MyGlam/Ipsy subscription for myself for Christmas?  😀

October 2012 Glam Bag. (I’m J)

Leave a Reply

