Ridiculous Bags from Jump From Paper

Happy Friday!  Let’s look at something fun to kick start the weekend.

Crazy, isn’t it?

Believe it or not…that bag is REAL.  It looks like someone photoshopped a cartoon bag on that picture.  I can’t seem to wrap my brain around it!

Meet the Cheese! Bag from the Taiwanese-based company, Jump From Paper.

Cheese!  ($99) – Jump From Paper

That’s definitely a head turner. Right now, I’m imagining walking down the path at Ala Moana…I’d definitely look twice if I saw someone with it.  It looks roomy enough to tote your iPad around in it.

Now, if it Orange School Bag isn’t your thing, check out this cute suitcase for travel!

Travel Ready ($109) – Jump From Paper

My favorite has got to be this one:

First Date ($89) – Jump From Paper

Hmm…Looks like Jumps from Paper only ships to US addresses at the moment.  It’s so different!  I’ve never seen anything like it.

Have a Happy Aloha Friday!

Leave a Reply

