Hawaii’s Haunted Plantation

I am a jumpy person.  I don’t know why, I just am!  So you can imagine that I must not like Haunted Houses.  😦

However, for those of you on Oahu who like this sort of thing, you’ve got to check out the Haunted Plantation in Waipahu.

I THINK THAT’S PRETTY FREAKY.  Omg.  If you’re not convinced, check out this video of people’s reactions.  OMG.

The Haunted Plantation has been featured on the Travel Channel and SyFy, which is pretty neat, I think!  Tickets start at $15 and it’s open from now till Halloween.  Have a good time!

Leave a Reply

