Scrumptious Pumpkin Bars

DANG.  It’s November.  Can you believe it?  I sure can’t. I barely remember what I did this year. 

I’m also feeling a bit of holiday guilt–I bought wrapping paper and labels the other day!  It’s not even Thanksgiving (and it was barely after Halloween)!  I feel like I’m leap-frogging over holidays.  Blah.

So in the spirit of November, I will make Pumpkin Bars.  Or rather, Pumpkin Bars with Cream Cheese Frosting.  I don’t know why I added the word “scruptious.”  It seems like a very…holiday word to use.  Haha!

Brown Eyed Baker’s Pumpkin Bars. Yum!

Click through for the recipe.  Doesn’t that look awesome?  BrownEyedBaker says the recipe is quick, easy, and perfect for last-minute guests.  Now that’s my kind of recipe!  Haha.  I am absolutely in love with those candy pumpkins.  So cute!

I would like pretty plates. ;_;

 

One thought on “Scrumptious Pumpkin Bars

Leave a Reply

