Influenster Holiday VoxBox 2012

image

YAY my Influenster Holiday Vox Box just came in!  I am rather impressed with the products that was in it. 🙂

Here’s what I got and my first impressions!

Goody Quik Style Brush (Paddle Style, $11.99)
HUGE BRISTLES.  Seriously.  HUGE.  But it’s supposed to remove up to 30% of water as you style (like a towel and brush all in one).  I’m really interested to see if this works!  Sometimes, I exercise really late at night so I don’t get to shower until even later.  I have to blow dry my hair or if I’m lazy, I’ll just collapse with wet strands.  Blah.  If this helps my hair dry faster, that would be awesome!

Quaker Real Medleys Oatmeal+ (Peach Almond Oatmeal+, $1.79)
I’ve moved off oatmeal as my go-to breakfast so I’m viewing this as more of a snack.  It’s so convenient!

NYC New York Color Liquid Lipshine  (Nude York City, $2.49)
I’m not one for nude lip colors but I’d like to give this one a try.  Good for work?

Kiss Nail Dress ($6.99)
SUPER BLING!  I’ve always wanted to try one of these sticker type styles because they seem so easy.  “On in minutes, off in seconds with remover.”  It’s even got a topcoat built in!  That’s neat.

EBOOST – $28 for box of 20 powders
Hmm.  Not in my box?  I wonder if I’m missing something….

Montagne Jeunesse Face Mask
Face Masks!  I am going to slather one all over my face and go. to. sleep.  I have been really tired lately, hopefully this can help my skin relax!

Sole Society Coupon – $25 off my first purchase
I’ve actually been trying to cut down on the number of shoes that I’ve been buying but if I see some really cute flats, I might be tempted….

Leave a Reply

