Valentine’s Day Gift Ideas

B and I are low-maintenance V-Day kind of people.  I think the first Valentine’s Day we spent together, he bought bentos and took me to watch the surf on the North Shore. 

I usually write him a funny card and stick it in his work bag with a little present.  So far, I’m really liking this one!

RowHouse14’s Etsy Shop – $2.50

Besides a witty card, here’s some other cute Valentine’s Day ideas! I was thinking of getting one of these for either my Mom or my Sister (or for myself? YAY!):

PixieHearts’ Etsy – $15.50

FabulousWire’s Etsy – $34.99. Based out of Honolulu, HI! Buy Local! 😀

Leave a Reply

