Wishlist: Stackable Rings

Every week, B and I attend Wedding Workshops put on by the Wedding Cafe.  We sit in a big room full of 100+ other brides and grooms and learn wedding tips!  At the last workshop, I met a really neat bride who wore all these tiny rings on her right hand. It was so neat!

So after a little inspiration, I stumbled upon BlueSunflower’s Etsy shop.  I love her pieces!  I think they’d also make really cute bridesmaid gifts.

Here are my favorites from her ring collection:

Rose Gold Initial Rings – $23

Stacking Rings – $17 each

Gold Textured Stacking Rings (Set of 5) – $77

Double Band Trinity Ring (Russian Wedding Ring) – $77

Leave a Reply

