Influenster Sugar ‘n Spice Voxbox 2013

You guys probably can’t imagine how big my smile is right now.  🙂 🙂 🙂

HURRAY another VoxBox!  This is my 2nd this year and I was lucky enough to be sent a Sugar ‘n Spice Voxbox.

Getting this box in the mail was even better than the last one–Influenster really stepped it up this time!

ORANGE! I love it.

ORANGE! I love it.

As soon as I opened my post office package box, I smiled.  It’s so bright!!!  And this package is double the size of the last VoxBox I got.

My smile got even bigger when I opened the box–
002

And here’s what’s in it.

1. Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer Total Moisture
This is the first spray moisturizer that I’ve ever…seen.  I think.  At first, I thought that Influenster sent me sunscreen, which would also have been nice…but this is pretty cool!  I hope the application isn’t messy but the packaging promises that it moisturizes and absorbs in seconds–no stickiness or greasiness.  $7.99 for a 6.5 oz can
006

2.  NECTRESSE (Sweetener)
I’ve never seen this sweetener either!  Yay for trying new products.  I’m usually a Splenda kind of girl (only uses Sweet’n’Low) so I hope I like this one (made by the same company).  It sounds really interesting–it’s made primarily from monk fruit.  Hmm (What is a Monk Fruit?).  $6.99 for a 5.9 oz container or $3.99 for a box of 40 packets
004

3.  Dickonson’s Original Witch Hazel Oil Controlling Towelettes
Influenster sent me a double whammy of this product–a generous sized box PLUS 5 $2.00 off coupons to share with friends.  I’m really interested in trying this product–everyone I know seems to talk about Witch Hazel products.  (It especially came up a lot during that time I got cystic acne from Bare Minerals.  Ugh, bad memories.)  $5.99 for a 20-count box

008003

4.  Colgate Optic White Regimen
I was SUPER happy to open the box and find this!  Haha.  Don’t laugh, I just added a new toothbrush/toothpaste to my shopping list!  Influenster sent me three products–Toothpaste, Mouthwash, and a Toothbrush.  Hurray!  (Do you guys ever have the Colgate vs. Crest debate with your S.O.?  Aww c’mon, it’s like Pepsi vs. Coke.   I prefer Colgate.  And Pepsi, btw but B is a Crest and Coke kind of guy)  $2.99 for 4oz tube toothpaste, $2.99 for 8oz bottle mouthwash, $2.99 for brush
007

5.  belVita Breakfast Biscuits
Last but not least is my breakfast for tomorrow!  They sell these at Costco and I never bought a box because….it’s such a huge box.  What if I don’t like it?  I have a good feeling that I will–no high fructose syrup and its a good source of whole grains, B-vitamins, and fiber.  Breakfast of champions!
009

———-

VoxBox Opening Conclusion: Dang.  I got…6.5 full size products to sample.  Not bad!  Total product cost comes out to $30.63, so that means….at least 40 bucks in Hawaii.  YAY!

****Note: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

One thought on “Influenster Sugar ‘n Spice Voxbox 2013

  1. Pingback: Influenster Vox Box Review: Colgate Optic White | mikaseven

Leave a Reply

