April 2013 Giveaway

April is one of those months that draaaaaaaaaaaaaaaag for me.  Gosh, I wish there was a holiday in here somewhere.

So to brighten up one lucky person’s life, I’m going to be doing my first giveaway!  *insert crowd cheering sound effect here*

Here is what you’ll win.

Lip Products, yay!

Lip Products, yay!

1. Model & Co Lip Gloss in Berry Pink

2. NYC Lip Gloss in Nude New York City

3. Two (2) sample packets of Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil

4. Lulu Organics Hair Powder – Lavender & Clary Sage

Ah!  I forgot to include them in the picture, but I’ll throw in 2 packets of the Dickonson’s Witch Hazel Oil Controlling Towelettes.  One of my friends is totally crazy about all things Witch Hazel but idk if I share her enthusiasm.  You can decide which side you’re on, haha.

So here are the rules!
– Contest will run from today, Apr 22  and will end on Wed Apr 24 at 4PM HST.
– Winner will be picked randomly and be announced on Fri Apr 25
– I’ll notify the winner by e-mail also to get your address
– Contest is only open to those in the 50 States of the US of A.  (Sorry international readers!)

Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

