Layering Necklaces

I need to learn how to accessorize.  I actually don’t really accessorize.  At all.

My girlfriends are currently in love with wearing a variety of interesting necklaces and coincidence!  Just got an email from Anthropologie featuring these lovely sets.  Perhaps this sparks a DIY idea for someone?

anthro1 anthro2 anthro3I think perhaps the orange one is a bit too tribal for me.  My favorite is the first one!  I showed one of my friends, she thinks that these necklaces would have been PERFECT for Coachella.  Which I have never gone to. But totally will.  Some day.

 

One thought on “Layering Necklaces

Leave a Reply

