DIY: Ombre Sugar Hearts

I REALLY want to make these.  Perhaps I’ll make them as a “thank you” if I ever have a bridal shower?  We’ll see.   (Maybe I’ll package them with a cute little bag of 100% Kona Coffee?  Or perhaps some really nice breakfast tea?)

But anyway, aren’t these Ombre Sugar Hearts so adorable?  I think the fact that they are handmade makes them 100% sweeter.

This tutorial is brought to us by Wedding Chicks, one of my absolute favorite wedding blogs.  Besides their DIY projects, I love their wedding printables.  Need a quick yet chic monogram?  Look no further!

Click through the image to read their easy-to-follow instructions~

That’s so neat!  I really should make them in shades of green but I’ll probably end up making pink, which looks a little more…edible.  Haha?   Thank you, Wedding Chicks!

Leave a Reply

