Something Blue: Topaz Earrings

Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue and a silver sixpence in her shoe.

I think I’m going to start with something…blue.  So far, I’ve seen people sew cute little blue hearts into their dresses, paint their nails blue, wear awesome blue shoes…  I don’t know.  Those aren’t really me…

But any of these Blue Topaz Earrings definitely are!  I probably won’t be able to pull these off anyway, since my color is green, but a girl can dream, right?

PS: Topaz is the birthstone for November, am I right?  So lucky!  I love your birthstone way better than mine. D:

Blue Topaz Earrings in 18K Gold – RockRhapsody

Blue Yellow Gold Topaz Drop Earrings – JudyGallery

 

Blue Topaz Earrings with Silver Petal Accents – LiliaNashJewellery

 

Cluster Pearl and Blue Topaz Earrings – LillyputLaneDesignCo

 

Blue Topaz Briolette Earrings in Sterling Silver – Jeweljunke

2 thoughts on “Something Blue: Topaz Earrings

Leave a Reply

