Artichoke Bruschetta

I just HAD to share this recipe for Artichoke Bruschetta.  I’m making this tonight!  I’ve been inviting friends to come over and help me with my DIY wedding projects (OMG LESS THAN TWO WEEKS!!!  Oh gosh.  Time is just flying by).  Or rather…perhaps ‘inviting’ isn’t the right word.  I think it’s more along the lines of ‘bribing.’  With tasty snacks.  Like this Artichoke Bruschetta.  (Thank you, Samantha from Five Heart Home, which was featured on Love Grows Wild!  I definitely owe you one.)

Love Grows Wild

I really like artichoke dips but I’m loving the beauty of having bite-sized pieces when a medium size group of friends is over.  It does feel a bit more fancy, doesn’t it?  (The fancier my snacks, the longer I think I can get them to stay.  Hurray!)

Here’s the grocery list that you’ll need: Mayonnaise, Cream Cheese, Artichoke Hearts, Parmesan and Mozarella cheese, some parsley for garnishing, and a fresh baguette!   I already know the smell of toasting cheese will lure my prospective “helpers” into my house.

PS: It does look really pretty as a dip!  I think I’ll make this for casual get-togethers.

Leave a Reply

