Hiatus (THE BIG DAY!) and Sneak Peek for March/April

Good Morning lovelies!

Today is Wednesday, February 26th.  2014.  I am officially on pre-wedding vacation mode and my blog will be as well!  (The Big Day is this Saturday!  I’m so excited *insert a bajillion exclamation points*)  I’ll probably be out most of the time but I’ll try to sneak in from time to time to share anything fun.

But, before I did step out, I wanted to leave you guys with a sneak peek of what’s coming up for March and April.

1. Influester Optic White VoxBox Review 
I’m really glad that I qualified!  (Is it weird that I’m pretty happy to be getting dental products?)   Influester *just* shipped by box–this is my first Voxbox of 2014!  Have you guys been getting any cool Voxboxes lately?  I thought the Valentine’s Day themed one was really sweet.

2. Stitch Fix #2
I am looking forward to this the most!  I’ve been enjoying reading up on everyone else’s Fixes lately.  🙂  I was hoping to schedule this in March but I’m delaying until April.  I hope the pieces are a bit less winter themed then (I LOVE winter clothing but wearing them in Hawaii can be a bit challenging).  Hopefully I find something really awesome to wear to our honeymoon in May!

3. Detailed review on Darby Smart’s February to DIY for Box
Remember those alcohol inks?  I can’t wait to see what their March teaser picture will be.

4. Detailed review on For the Maker’s March Box
For the Makers is a similar crafty DIY box, kind of like Darby Smart.  I was under the impression that they do a bunch of seperate projects (that are all related, using similar materials, etc) vs. how Darby Smart sends you enough things for one big project and leftovers to do whatever.  I’m not sure so we will see!  All these wedding crafts have sparked the DIY-er in me—I can’t wait to do some more.

5. Detailed review on Escape Monthly’s February Box: NYC!
Escape Monthly is a travel/destination themed subscription box!  February’s box featured local artisan products from NYC, and I know that March is going to feature Ireland!  That’s pretty neat, isn’t it?

6. March and April Birchbox Reviews 

And with that, I’m out! I am sooooooooo ready to just kick back and relax.   Hope you guys are all having a great week so far!

Sunset at Ko Olina

2 thoughts on “Hiatus (THE BIG DAY!) and Sneak Peek for March/April

    • A Dove Box sounds awesome! (Sorry so late, I’ve been away for a bit) I hope I qualify for other kinds of Voxboxes in the future! I’ve been getting a lot of dental hygiene ones lately, not that I’m complaining.

Leave a Reply

