March 2014 Birchbox: Changing Seasons

OOOH I haven’t been this excited for a Birchbox in a while.  Why?  Because I’m getting SKINCARE!!!  And an EYELINER!!!  and CHOCOLATE!!!  😀  Sorry for the abundance of caps, I’m excited.  Hurray!

This month, I’m getting:

1. INIKA Certified Organic Eye Liner
2. Keims Cleanshine Energizing Shampoo
3. Gilchrist & Soames London Collection Body Lotion
4. Jurlique Purely Bright Cleanser
4. Jurlique Purely Bright Treatment Serum
5. Ghiradelli Intense Dark Cherry Tango

I absolutely love it!  🙂  The focus of this box is to focus on maximizing your daily routine.  As in smart DIYs and clever beauty shortcuts.   I wonder if some of these are dual purpose items?  (As in…maybe that eyeliner gently smudges out to a beautiful yet contained smoky eye)

I’m also rather excited to try Jurlique products.  I heard that their products smell great!  🙂  I also don’t normally use a serum so I’m interested in seeing how my skin likes it.   What did you guys get in your Birchboxes this month?

PS For those of you who aren’t in and want to sign up for Birchbox, here’s a link!  Birchbox is one of my favorite (and relatively inexpensive, at $10 a month) monthly pick-me-ups.  I love that they tend to push me out of my (rather limited) beauty comfort zone so I’m always trying new things!

One thought on “March 2014 Birchbox: Changing Seasons

Leave a Reply

