Limited Edition Birchboxes: Free for All and In Full Bloom

If you haven’t heard already, Birchbox (my favorite Beauty subscription box) has debuted two new limited edition boxes!  They’re available for purchase from the Birchbox shop.

 

The Free For All box retails for $44 and includes 8 items that absolutely FREE of bad chemicals!  You know—parabens, phthalates, sulfates, petrochemicals, GMOs…that sort of thing.

 

 

The In Full Bloom box retails for $58 and includes 9 items that are like a bouquet in a box that cheerfully balances scent, color, and texture.

What do you guys think?  I like both of these boxes but the In Full Bloom box seems more my thing.  It’s still Spring (almost Summer!) and I’m still in a floral mood.  I also like that the In Full Bloom box can double as a wonderful Mother’s Day gift (May 11!).  Maybe I’ll order this box and split it three ways: me, my mom, and my mother in law!   All I have to do is buy a card….woo-hoo!  Does Birchbox offer limited edition Guy boxes around Father’s Day as well?

Leave a Reply

