Mother’s Day Ideas: Rifle Paper Co Cards

It’s almost Mother’s Day!  Now that I’m getting older, there are a lot more Moms in my life.  This is the first year that I’ll have a Mother-In-Law (and two new Grandmas)!  Also, a lot of my friends are new Moms as well.

I think I’ll be ordering a few cards—from my number one absolute favorite stationer ever…Rifle Paper Co!  I discovered their things as I was researching wedding stationary and I fell in love.   Their floral prints mixed with fancy foil stamping….it’s beautiful, I love it.

Pretty in Pink – $4.50

Blooming – $4.50

Garden – $4.50

Mother Daughter – $4.50

Peach – $4.50

Rosy Blooms – $4.50

 

Do you have a favorite?  Mine is, hands down, Blooming.  Combined with my split-up In Full Bloom Limited Edition Birchbox, I think I’m officially set!

P.S. If you’re currently planning your wedding or know someone who is, TOTALLY check out Rifle Paper Co’s wedding designs.  I think they’re perfect if you’re doing something rustic inspired and they’d be great for both spring, summer, AND fall.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

