Hiatus and Sneak Peek for May/June

Good Morning Lovelies!

Just letting you know that I’ll be going on vacation (our honeymoon, woo-hoo!) and my blog will be as well!  I’m not sure when I’ll have internet access while we’re abroad but I might be able to sneak in a few posts here and there.

But, before I step out, I wanted to leave you guys with a sneak peek with what’s coming up for May and June.

  1. May and June 2014 Birchboxes
  2. NEW REVIEW: Urthbox
    Urthbox features Non-GMO, all natural, and organic products.  Every box includes a full-size product!  I’ve heard good things about this box and I can’t wait to try it.  There are 4 options: Classic, Vegan, Diet, and Gluten-Free.  They all seem interesting but I think I’m going to go with the classic box so that I can try a big range of products.
  3. NEW REVIEW: From the Lab
    From the Lab is a monthly subscription service that sends you up to three 30-day sized products of high end beauty products every month.  The products could either be skin care, hair care, or color cosmetics.  I’m really excited to try this box!  Skin care is one of my absolute favorite things to sample new products and I’m really interested to see what these “European Beauty Labs” have sent us each month.

That’s all I can think of but I’m sure there’ll be a lot more when I come back!  I’d love to do Stitch Fix #3, a bunch of travel posts, a bunch of Hawaii things since I’ll be sure to miss home…woo, I’m excited!  I hope everyone has a wonderful month full of May flowers.  Aloha!  Or should I be saying Ciao?

Sunrise in Venice, Italy

 

Leave a Reply

