LivingSocial Deal + Coupon – Cate & Chloe VIP Jewelry Subscription Box

Happy Aloha Friday everyone!  It’s really (and I mean really) overcast in Hawaii right now so I figured I’d share this awesome deal I found for a great way to start off the weekend (even though it might be storming later and this cancels my beach plans wah)!

Cate & Chloe is a VIP Jewelry Subscription box that sends you….$200 worth of jewelry every month for $39.99 monthly membership.  From what I understand, its two pieces, mailed seperately, every 2 weeks?

I just stumbled upon an AWESOME LivingSocial deal so that we can all try a one month subscription for only… $19!  Woohoo!   And it gets even better!  Enter the code, ‘SUMMERSTART‘ and you get 20% off.  So I only paid $15.20.   If you do end up trying this box (I was so curious and I figured, for that price?  Why the heck not!), please let me know!  We can compare our spoils.  From what I understand, the pieces are ‘high-end’ meaning they’re silver plated, gold plated, etc.  I’m so excited for this box to come in!  Stay tuned and have a great weekend!


Screen Shot 2014-06-20 at 6.04.25 AM

Leave a Reply

