Beauty Serving Size: Helpful Chart

Hi guys!  Sorry for the lack of updates, life has been busy lately!  I hope I have some time later on (hopefully before) Christmas so that I can share some of it with you: (In a nutshell, I’m in Japan.  Again.  I swear, I only have time to update while I’m here).

I am experiencing 30 degree weather!  This is so different then Hawaii!  Haha.

But anyway—while I’m on travel, I notice that sometimes I don’t enough product or use way too much product and run out of while I’m here….I found this serving size guide VERY HELPFUL.  I pack my eyecream in terms of ‘pine nuts’ now.  (I had to google pine nuts first.  I don’t think we eat that in Hawaii!)

Hope you guys are enjoying December!

2 thoughts on “Beauty Serving Size: Helpful Chart

Leave a Reply

