February 2015 Birchbox: Friendship

Awwww, the theme for the February Birchbox is friendship.  :]

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 6.39.14 PM

That’s cute. :3 :3 :3

Here’s what I got in my box this month:

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 6.39.01 PM

  • Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner
  • Supergoop! Daily Correct CC Cream SPF 35+
  • Juice Beauty Green Apple Cleansing Gel
  • Marcelle Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover for Sensitive Eyes*
  • BeeKind Conditioner

This box is…interesting!  I was expecting more of a…idk.   A box with items that you could break up and share with your friends (like a mini pack of 2), but I guess you could always share these with your friends and it’d be the same!

I’m definitely going to be keeping the eyeliner for myself (EYELINER WOOHOO!!!) and I’m tempted to keep the CC Cream, but that’d go to Mom.  The Green Apple Gel to my sister (I LOVE Juice Beauty products.  They smell kind of strong in that organic sorta way but they work really well for me!).  The Makeup Remover will go to BF, who applies 50 coats of mascara…and I guess I’ll keep the Conditioner too.  No shampoo to go with it? That’s kind of interesting.  I have gotten one BeeKind product before, I liked it!  It was really smooth and not too sticky or sweet smelling.

What did you guys get this month?  I have been really bummed!  I swear, for the past 3 months, the special curated boxes have included an item that was unshippable to Hawaii Alaska.  What is it???  I’m curious–an aerosol spray or something?  Not to say that I don’t love my box (I do, it’s AWESOME), just curious.

PS: Valentine’s Day is this Saturday!  Any plans? If you live in Hawaii–here’s a great place to start!

Leave a Reply

