Rachel Zoe: Box of Style–Available Now!

Hi everyone!  Or rather, hope you’re all having a pleasant evening. :]

Just wanted to let you all know that Rachel Zoe’s much anticipated subscription box: The Box of Style, is now available!  They opened for business on March 9 but I was able to subscribe tonight (Mar 8, HST).  The damage for this subscription is $100 per quarter or $350 for an annual subscription.  I decided to splurge a little since I cut down on my other subscription boxes–save $50 on a box, woohoo!  I’m taking a risk but I absolutely love Rachel Zoe’s fashion sense and I ADORE THAT BRACELET!!!  What do you guys think?Screen Shot 2015-03-08 at 10.14.09 PM

Leave a Reply

