Preview: Influenster YSL Voxbox

OMG I FEEL LIKE I HAVE WON THE VOXBOX LOTTERY!!!

Screen Shot 2015-03-07 at 7.32.45 AM

I think the only thing in this box might be the mascara.  But that’s perfectly wonderful–please excuse my lack of coherent thought right now.  I’m so excited!  YSL products are definitely my favorites when it comes to high-end up there products.  I just tried a YSL mascara in the Sephora Lash Stash and it was like heaven.

March seems like an exciting week for things in the mail!

  • Influenster YSL VoxBox
  • Birchbox March
  • Must Have Resort Box
  • Possibly Golden Tote March

I should bake some cookies for the mailman. :3

2 thoughts on “Preview: Influenster YSL Voxbox

Leave a Reply

