April 2015 Birchbox: Fresh for Spring

RIFLE PAPER CO!!!  MUST I SAY MORE?!

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 1.51.10 PM

I LOVE their floral designs–Birchbox offered a bunch of Rifle Paper Co. add-ons for April and let’s just say…I ordered 2 (of 3).  Haha.

But anyway–here’s what I got this month!

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 1.50.07 PM

I’m a little bummed (just a little) because I know the POP Beauty palette was one of the sample choice options…but not the one I picked.  Oh well.  Overall, I’m really pleased with my picks!  Everyone is talking about Jouer at the moment–I was kind of hoping for a creme blush but I’m looking forward to trying the brand.  I absolutely always love skincare so that serum/treatment thing will definitely be used soon, and shampoo/conditioner?  Will come in handy.  Practical practical practical.  I haven’t actually received my box yet, but I’m wishing and dreaming for some Rifle Paper Co. cards that were included as a bonus item……AHH A girl can dream, right?

Just a question for other Birchbox subscribers (maybe this is more of a Hawaii problem): Has it been taking FOREVER for your box to arrive?  I feel like I don’t get my box until 3 or 4 weeks after I get that email that says it shipped.  This is longer than usual, for me.  Oh well.  Looking forward to May’s selections!

Leave a Reply

