Rachel Zoe Box of Style, Fall 2015: Hero Item Preview

I am beyond excited for the Fall Box of Style to ship–September can’t come soon enough!

If you didn’t see my earlier posts (fangirling) about it, the hero item for Fall is a leather watch from CLUSE–its the rose gold La Bohème with interchangeable straps. A $132 value.

Here’s some screen shots from the Zoe Report emails from the last couple weeks:

image

image

I like the size–oversized watches seem to be rather “in” at the moment. I do wish the face had a white or lighter face (just my preference) but the dark face seems to match Fall a little better.

I might try and snag some rose gold bangles from BaubleBar the next time they do a sale, so I can stack them like the second picture.  Have you guys tried BaubleBar? I wanted a ridiculously awesome statement necklace (My mantra was: go big or go home!) and I was extremely pleased by the service and quality of the piece I got.

Okay enough rambling: if you’re currently a Box of Style-er, don’t forget to update your profile!  Sounds like they’ll be sending out more personalized items. Also, they added a birthday question…maybe they’ll send something special in your box during your birthday season? Bummers, I just missed mine (hahaha wishful thinking).

Leave a Reply

