Rachel Zoe, Box of Style: Winter 2015 Hero Item Reveal

Hi everyone! Sorry for the lack of posts lately–I just got back from a wedding in Idaho! More on that later.

I was catching up on my email this morning and I gasped out loud when I saw this:

image

Here’s a close up of the ring:

image

YAY REVEALS!!! What do you guys think? I love that it’s adjustable so it’ll fit a broad range of fingers and I’m glad it’s gold. Whenever I think of RZ, I think of black and gold. Sometimes bright fire engine red. Hmm. But anyway, this will be my first Alexis Bittar piece and I’m excited! The sparkles will fit right in with the holiday season. 🎄🎇🎁

Leave a Reply

