Adam Lippes for Target: Just Launched/My picks

Hi guys!  It’s 1:20 AM in Hawaii right now.  Why am I awake?  I have no idea.

But ANYWAY–I was checking the Target weekly ad and happened to notice that the Adam Lippes for Target collection is live!  So if you had anything in mind, I’d jump on it–Target’s designer collabs go CRAZY fast.

Screen Shot 2015-09-27 at 1.22.46 AM

I ended up ordering a lightweight top and a dress: I like the print!  Apparently, this type of plaid is called ‘buffalo plaid.’  Interesting!  Plaid isn’t too big in our state (what are the other types of plaid called?) but it really puts me into a Fall state of mind.  Don’t you agree?  [Now I want to bake pumpkin bread]  The only thing I’m concerned about is that I can’t find what these are made of.  I’m assuming polyester but we’ll see.  I wanted to order the shoes but they’re mostly plastic.

Shell Crepe Tank – $27.99

Double Layer Shift Dress – $49.99

Pointed Toe Pump – $39.99

Leave a Reply

