Influenster VoxBox Sneak Peek!

First of all: Happy December!!!  25 days till Christmas.

Second: If you’re interested in reading an M.Gemi review–I clicked the button and posted reaaaally late, Hawaii time (or like 2AM everywhere else)  Haha!  Oh well.  (Is WordPress’ layout different or is it just me?)

THIRD: I feel very fortunate in that I typically get picked to review an Influenster box around holiday season.  This year is no exception!  I got picked for Unilever’s Dry Spray & Walmart VoxBox.

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 8.25.57 PM

I wonder how this is being shipped to me (in Hawaii aka Air Mail)  A box ENTIRELY of spray deodorants!  I laughed really hard when I first saw this and understood what it was.  (At first, I was really excited because I thought it was a box FULL of dry shampoo!  One can never have enough dry shampoo….)

The most interesting part of this box is that it seems to be…”custom.”  That must mean that Influensters are getting different batches of Unilever (or Walmart sold?) sprays to try out.  I’m a bit relieved because the promo pic features a lot of products for men.  I’m not sure how would feel being my tester for the week.  I guess I could have tried them out on myself (and smell very manly)?

Deodorant wise–I never really use sprays.  I tried one once (that Degree can featured in the middle) and I thought it was just okay.  Guess we’ll see, won’t we?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

